Music

Music

The Best Producer Rep Companies 

CAA (Creative Artists Agency)

2000 Avenue of the Stars

Los Angeles, CA 90067

Contact: Nick Ogiony

Phone: (424) 288-2000

Email: Nick.Ogiony@CAA.com

 

Cinetic Media

555 W 25th Street, 4th Floor

New York, NY 10001

Contact: Dana O’Keefe

Phone: (212) 204-7979

Email:  Dana@CineticMedia.com

 

Circus Road Films

4147 Vantage Ave

Studio City, CA 91604

Contact: Glen Reynolds

Phone: (310) 386-5196

Email: Glen@CircusRoadFilms.com

 

ICM (International Creative Management)

10250 Constellation Blvd, 9th Floor

Los Angeles, CA 90067

Contact: Peter Trinh

Phone: (310) 550-4440

Email: PTrinh@ICMPartners.com

 

Preferred Content

6363 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 350

Los Angeles, CA 90048

Contact: Abby Davis

Phone: (323) 782-9193

Email: Abby@PreferredContent.com

 

Paradigm

360 N Crescent Drive

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Contact: Meghan Oliver

Phone: (310) 288-8000

Email: MOliver@ParadigmAgency.com

 

Reder & Feig

421 S. Beverly Drive, Suite 800

Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Contact: Noor Ahmed

Phone: 310.789.4770

Email:  NAhmed@rfllp.com

 

Submarine

525 Broadway, Suite 601

New York, NY 10012

Contact: Josh Braun

Phone: (212) 625-1410

Email:  Josh@Submarine.com

 

UTA (United Talent Agency)

9336 Civic Center Drive, Ste 400

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Contact: Hailey Wierengo

Phone: (310) 385-0770

Email: Hailey_W@UnitedTalent.com

 

WME (William Morris/Endeavor)

9601 Wilshire Blvd, 3rd Floor

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Contact: Deborah McIntosh

Phone: (310) 285-9000

Email: DMcintosh@WMEEntertainment.com

 

© 2023 by Flyer Template. Proudly created with Wix.com